Services

Christmas Service Schedule

picture of chapel with christmas decorations

Advent 1

Saturday, November 30
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel
Sunday, December 1
8:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel
10:00 am Holy Eucharist, Main Church*

Advent 2

Saturday, December 7
2:00 pm Advent Quiet Day, Chapel
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel
Sunday, December 8
8:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel
10:00 am Lessons and Carols & Holy Eucharist, Main Church*
11:00 am Advent Brunch, Millett Hall

Advent 3

Saturday, December 16
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel
Sunday, December 17
8:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel
10:00 am Holy Eucharist, Main Church*

Advent 4

Saturday, December 21
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel
Sunday, December 22
8:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel
10:00 am Holy Eucharist & Children's Christmas Story, Main Church*

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist & Spontaneous Christmas Pageant, Main Church*
10:30 pm Musical prelude, Main Church
11:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Main Church

Christmas Day

Wed., December 25
10:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel

First Sunday After Christmas

Saturday, December 28
5:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel
Sunday, December 29
8:00 am Holy Eucharist, Chapel
10:00 am Holy Eucharist, Main Church*

Holy Name of Our Lord, New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1
12:00 pm Holy Eucharist, Chapel

Readings

Lessons
Lessons According to Liturgical Calendar

*Child care available Holy Eucharist on Wednesday mornings at 9:30 am in the Chapel.

Parking available behind the church (entrance is on Wesley Street). Handicap ramp and handicap parking also available in lot. (Handicap Entrance at Rear of Building) Street parking available along Wesley Street.

Trinity Events